State of Nevada Board of Veterinary Medical Examiners

2l 4600 Kietzke Lane, Bldg. O, #265, Reno, NV 89502
 (775) 688-1788 phone / (775) 688-1808 fax
Email: mail@vetboard.nv.gov Website: nvvetboard.nv.gov

Application for Registration of a Mobile Practice

*Cash is not accepted and fees are non-refundable*

. July 1, Even Year-June 30, Odd Year: July 1, Odd Year-June 30, Even Year:
Fee*: $75 $150

TYPE OF OWNERSHIP

Sole Prop.: Partnership: Corp.: LLC: Other:

Full-Service: 24hr Emergency: Spay/Neuter: ____ Specialty:

Mon-Fri: AM___PM  Sat: AM__PM Sun: AM___PM Holidays: AM___PM
Anticipated Opening Date of Facility Name of Facility
Facility Address City State Zip
Telephone Number Fax Number E-Mail
Contact information for owner of facility if not a Licensed Veterinarian:
Name:
Address:
Phone: Email

Nevada Business License
NRS 353C requires all licensing boards to provide the following information to the State Controller’s office:

[11 have a Nevada business license number assigned by the Nevada Secretary of State upon compliance with
the Provisions of Chapter NRS 76. My Nevada business license number is:

L1 do NOT have a Nevada business license number.

[ 1 have applied for a Nevada business license with the Nevada Secretary of State upon compliance with the
provisions of NRS chapter 76 and my application is pending.

*Select your application fee based on the date of submission of your application.


mailto:mail@vetboard.nv.gov

OWNERSHIP AS A PARTNERSHIP
If PARTNERSHIP, list names of all partners, percent interest, title & veterinary license number.

Name % Interest Title License Number

OWNERSHIP AS A CORPORATION
If CORPORATION, give exact name

Name of Corporation Date Incorporated State

If corporation, list names, titles (Pres., V.P., etc.) and veterinary license number, if applicable:

Name % Interest Title License Number

Veterinarian in Charge License

Name License Type (DVM, LVT, VTIT) License Number
STATEMENT OF RESPONSIBILITY
I, (Print Name) veterinarian incharge of

hereby acknowledge and understand that I as the veterinarian in charge of said facility may be responsible for any
violations of the Nevada Veterinary Practice Act (NRS/NAC 638) that may occur in said facility.

- I further acknowledge and understand that I may be named in any action taken by the Nevada State Board

of Veterinary Medical Examiners against this facility.

- I further acknowledge and understand that the veterinarian in charge cannot require or permit the veterinarian(s)
in said facility to violate any provision of any local, state, or federal laws or regulations
pertaining to the practice of veterinary medicine or operation of a facility in Nevada.

- I'further acknowledge and understand that upon the change of the veterinarian in charge of the facility, a self-
inspection of the facility shall be performed jointly by the departing veterinarian in charge and the new
veterinarian in charge.

Date: Signature of Veterinarian in Charge:
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